Reviews

Enjoy More, Clean Less

See What Our Customers Have To Say About Us

There is a reason why we have earned such great ratings and reviews. We have an amazing staff of professional cleaners that know how to make things shine, but more importantly, they care about their customers.  Our office staff is friendly, helpful, and always focused on providing great customer service.

Kelli Garca
Kelli Garca
2022-01-24
Lobby was great, friendly and did a fantastic job cleaning. very detailed.
Melissa Werner
Melissa Werner
2022-01-22
Love My Maid has been responsive and true to the service standards they claim. Our cleaner, Tenia, is always on time, polite, and works hard the entire time she is here!!
Debbie Repka
Debbie Repka
2022-01-20
Excellent service, friendly associates and fair price!
Jeff Coben
Jeff Coben
2022-01-19
We are so thrilled to have Lupe and Love My Maid as part of our family. Knowing that we can look forward to Lupe coming to clean every two weeks and have our home left clean and fresh is a wonderful reward to ourselves.
Jeremy Christian
Jeremy Christian
2022-01-18
We are very happy with Love My Maids! And in particular, Guadalupe, who cleans our home. Everyone has been professional and courteous and has been quick to respond to any of our needs. Very professional business and a great group of people. Highly recommend!
Jenna Leonard
Jenna Leonard
2022-01-16
Have always had a wonderful experience with each of the girls that were sent. Would recommend Love My Maids to everyone. Thanks for the great service!
Shelley Wigley Eudaric
Shelley Wigley Eudaric
2022-01-16
We have been so happy with Love My Maids. Ashley does a wonderful job on our home. She is punctual, personable and always does a very thorough cleaning. We love Love My Maids!!!
Yvonnana Sam
Yvonnana Sam
2022-01-15
I highly recommend Love My Maids and my technician Tammy. She performs a thorough job and is very meticulous. She pratice all Covid 19 protocols. What's best is she is very considerate of my 2 fur babies and they love her. I have been a client for almost 3 years. Their customer service is outstanding! If your in the market, definitely give Love My Maids the opportunity to impress you
Ashley Lee
Ashley Lee
2022-01-15
This company is amazing! If I needed to reschedule or cancel, they were all very helpful. Tiffany is our maid and she is super awesome, attentive, thorough, and I just LOVE the way my house feels after she finishes. DEF suggest this company to ANY of your cleaning needs
Mary Hope
Mary Hope
2022-01-15
I have been using Love My Maids for several years now. I just love Mae she’s professional, friendly and very detailed in her cleaning, I am very pleased with her service.

Fast. Easy. Simple.